Take advantage of these powerful webinars or events designed with you in mind.

Join us for one of our upcoming exhibiting events, webinars or other exciting initiatives to learn about our award-winning math solution. Interact with educators from around the country whose students have already succeeded with our completely unique system.

NEW! Managing Pathways in Imagine Math

  • Help! My student just finished his grade level pathway! What do I have him work on now?
  • How can I best leverage Imagine Math to help my students prepare for state testing?
  • We’re moving into the end of the school year, and I want to build a custom review for my students. Is this possible?

This 45-minute session will walk you through the basics, as well as the more advanced aspects, of managing the work assigned to students within Imagine Math. A Customer Success Manager will answer the questions above along with any others that you bring regarding how to manage the work assigned to students within Imagine Math.

Thursday, May 25, 2017
(4:00pm-5:00pm CST | 5:00pm-6:00pm EST)
Click to Register

Thursday, June 8, 2017
(9:00am-10:00am CST | 10:00am-11:00am EST)
Click to Register

Friday, June 16, 2017
(9:00am-10:00am CST | 10:00am-11:00am EST)
Click to Register

Thursday, June 22, 2017
(2:00pm-3:00pm CST | 3:00pm-4:00pm EST)
Click to Register

Thursday, June 29, 2017
(1:00pm-2:00pm CST | 2:00pm-3:00pm EST)
Click to Register

Quick Start Webinar

Ready to get started with Imagine Math (formerly Think Through Math), but new to the program? Come explore everything Imagine Math has to offer – motivation, adaptive content, quality instruction and live teachers, as well as actionable reports. We’ll take a tour of the program, discuss introducing Imagine Math to your students, and create a plan for a successful implementation all in 60 minutes. Ready, set, Quick Start!

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
(4:00pm-5:00pm CST | 5:00pm-6:00pm EST)
Click to Register

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
(9:00am-10:00am CST | 10:00am-11:00am EST)
Click to Register

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
(3:30pm-4:30pm CST | 4:30pm-5:30pm EST)
Click to Register

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
(8:30am-9:30am CST | 9:30am-10:30am EST)
Click to Register

Thursday, June 29, 2017
(8:00am-9:00am CST | 9:00am-10:00am EST)
Click to Register

Monitoring Student Progress in Imagine Math

Come explore all of the reports Imagine Math has to offer, including our new benchmark assessments! Leave feeling confident accessing reports and interpreting the data. An instruction coach will be part of the session, and there will be ample time for Q&A, so please bring your questions!

Thursday, May 23, 2017
(8:00am-9:00am CST | 9:00am-10:00am EST)
Click to Register

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
(3:30pm-4:30pm CST | 4:30pm-5:30pm EST)
Click to Register

Thursday, June 15, 2017
(9:30am-10:30am CST | 10:30am-11:30am EST)
Click to Register

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
(10:00am-11:00am CST | 11:00am-12:00am EST)
Click to Register

Thursday, June 29, 2017
(11:30am-12:30pm CST | 12:30pm-1:30pm EST)
Click to Register

Journaling with Imagine Math

Helping students to better communicate about mathematical ideas is essential to success with new standards. The use of a math journal in conjunction with Imagine Math provides additional opportunities for students to both build their conceptual understanding of mathematics as well as their ability to effectively communicate that understanding. This session helps teachers understand the power of math journaling along with providing several easy to implement strategies.

  • Discuss the connection between increased standards, computer-based testing, and the need for math journaling
  • Learn about various journaling techniques

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
(4:30pm-5:30pm CST | 5:30pm-6:30pm EST)
Click to Register

Friday, June 9, 2017
(10:30am-11:30am CST | 11:30am-12:30pm EST)
Click to Register

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
(11:00am-12:00pm CST | 12:00pm-1:00pm EST)
Click to Register

Monday, June 19, 2017
(9:00am-10:00am CST | 10:00am-11:00am EST)
Click to Register

Thursday, June 29, 2017
(11:30am-12:30pm CST | 12:30pm-1:30pm EST)
Click to Register

NEW! Your Summer School Imagine Math Program

Research shows that students typically lose over two months of math learning during the summer months. To help your students avoid the “summer slide,” join us for an instructor led, interactive-training on the Think Through Math program. During this session, we will cover:

  • An introduction of TTM and how it helps students achieve success
  • How to enroll students and launch, with success
  • How to best utilize TTM as part of a short and focused summer school program

Monday, May 15, 2017
(9:30am-10:30am CST | 10:30am-11:30am EST)
Click to Register

Monday, May 15, 2017
1:30pm-2:30pm CST | 1:30pm-2:30pm EST)
Click to Register

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
11:00am-12:00pm CST | 12:00pm-1:00pm EST)
Click to Register

Monday, June 5, 2017
2:00pm-3:00pm CST | 3:00pm-4:00pm EST)
Click to Register

Monday, June 12, 2017
(9:00am-10:00am CST | 10:00am-11:00am EST)
Click to Register

Monday, June 19, 2017
1:30pm-2:30pm CST | 1:30pm-2:30pm EST)
Click to Register

Friday, June 30, 2017
(8:00am-9:00am CST | 9:00am-10:00am EST)
Click to Register

Blended Learning with Imagine Math

Blended Learning can be the perfect solution when time or number of devices available prevents a one-to-one implementation of Imagine Math. We will discuss implementation models and best practices for blended learning, explore using Imagine Math for both whole group and small group instruction, review reports within Imagine Learning to help in planning your small group instruction, and take a look at offline resources you can use in your blended learning classroom.

Thursday, June 8, 2017
(10:30am-11:30am CST | 11:30am-12:30pm EST)
Click to Register

Monday, June 12, 2017
(11:30am-12:30pm CST | 12:30pm-1:30pm EST)
Click to Register

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
(3:00pm-4:00pm CST | 4:00pm-5:00pm EST)
Click to Register

Friday, June 30, 2017
(12:30pm-1:30pm CST | 1:30pm-2:30pm EST)
Click to Register