Welcome

In order to ensure that you view the most applicable content, please select a default location.

If you need to change your location, just click the "Change State" link above

Take advantage of these powerful webinars or events designed with you in mind.

Join us for one of our upcoming exhibiting events, webinars or other exciting initiatives to learn about our award-winning math solution. Interact with educators from around the country whose students have already succeeded with our completely unique system.

What's New Webinar 2016-17

Find out what we’ve added to Think Through Math for the 2016-2017 school year and what’s to come. Plus there will be ample time for Q&A with a TTM instructional coach, so please be sure to bring your questions.

Friday, December 2, 2016
(9:30am-10:30am CDT | 10:30am-11:30am EDT)
Click to Register

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
(4:00pm-5:00pm CDT | 5:00pm-6:00pm EDT)
Click to Register

Thursday, December 8, 2016
(11:00am-12:00pm CDT | 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT)
Click to Register

Monday, December 12, 2016
(9:30am-10:30am CDT | 10:30am-11:30am EDT)
Click to Register

Thursday, December 15, 2016
(3:30pm-4:30pm CDT | 4:30pm-5:30pm EDT)
Click to Register

Monday, December 19, 2016
(1:00pm-2:00pm CDT | 2:00pm-3:00pm EDT)
Click to Register

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
(8:30am-9:30am CDT | 9:30am-10:30am EDT)
Click to Register

Quick Start Webinar

Ready to get started with Think Through Math, but new to the program? Come explore everything Think Through Math has to offer – motivation, adaptive content, quality instruction and live teachers, as well as actionable reports. We’ll take a tour of the program, discuss introducing Think Through Math to your students, and create a plan for a successful implementation all in 60 minutes. Ready, set, Quick Start!

Thursday, December 1, 2016
(3:30pm-4:30pm CDT | 4:30pm-5:30pm EDT)
Click to Register

Monday, December 5, 2016
(9:30am-10:30am CDT | 10:30am-11:30am EDT)
Click to Register

Thursday, December 8, 2016
(4:00pm-5:00pm CDT | 5:00pm-6:00pm EDT)
Click to Register

Monday, December 12, 2016
(12:30pm-1:30pm CDT | 1:30pm-2:30pm EDT)
Click to Register

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
(3:30pm-4:30pm CDT | 4:30pm-5:30pm EDT)
Click to Register

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
(10:00am-11:00am CDT | 11:00am-12:00pm EDT)
Click to Register

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
(2:00pm-3:00pm CDT | 3:00pm-4:00pm EDT)
Click to Register

Progress Monitoring Webinars

Come explore all of the reports Think Through Math has to offer, including our new benchmark assessments! Leave feeling confident accessing reports and interpreting the data. An instruction coach will be part of the session, and there will be ample time for Q&A, so please bring your questions!

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
(8:30am-9:30am CDT | 9:30am-10:30am EDT)
Click to Register

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
(11:30am-12:30pm CDT | 12:30pm-1:30pm EDT)
Click to Register

Monday, December 19, 2016
(3:30pm-4:30pm CDT | 4:30pm-5:30pm EDT)
Click to Register

Journaling with Think Through Math

Helping students to better communicate about mathematical ideas is essential to success with the new TEKS. The use of a math journal in conjunction with TTM provides additional opportunities for students to both build their conceptual understanding of mathematics as well as their ability to effectively communicate that understanding. This session helps teachers understand the power of math journaling along with providing several easy to implement strategies.

  • Discuss the connection between increased standards, computer-based testing, and the need for math journaling
  • Learn about various journaling techniques

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
(3:30pm-4:30pm CDT | 4:30pm-5:30pm EDT)
Click to Register

Thursday, December 8, 2016
(1:00pm-2:00pm CDT | 2:00pm-3:00pm EDT)
Click to Register

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
(9:30am-10:30am CDT | 10:30am-11:30am EDT)
Click to Register

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
(3:30pm-4:30pm CDT | 4:30pm-5:30pm EDT)
Click to Register

97-percent of our clients say they would recommend Think Through Math to a friend or colleague.

Take a guided tour and see why educators everywhere love Think Through Math.

Think Through Math is grounded in rigorous standards and research. Its use of flexible translations among different modes of representation and item formats deepen mathematical understanding.
Dr. Steve Wilson
Johns Hopkins University
Think Through Math helps students understand math on a deeper level. Not only has the program improved student behavior, it has improved student achievement.
Terri Chidgey, Executive Director of School Improvement
North East ISD, San Antonio, TX
We saw impressive gains across the board after using Think Through Math, not only in each grade but at each student’s performance level. The software’s adaptive learning technology makes sure that every student benefits from the right lesson at the right time. Best of all, access to live teachers is invaluable. It’s exactly what these students need.
Robert Cole, Teacher
Beckley-Stratton Middle School
The most important thing I can say is the more time you allow students to spend on Think Through Math, the more math they will learn, and the better your results on the PSSA will be.
Michael Turek, Principal
Frazier Middle School
It is the perfect teaching companion. We see the lights go on every day as students make connections and learn that they can do math.
Dan Ahrens, Technology Coordinator
Southeast Middle School, Diamond, OH

I have used Think Through Math for about five years now and I am confident that this online resource has benefited my students substantially. It poses questions in a way to truly ensure they have mastered the concepts and skills we cover in class in a way that I never could with worksheets.

Planning the pizza party is a wonderful and powerful incentive, and all of the students want to contribute which makes them work even harder outside of school hours.

I LOVE Think Through Math and what it does for my students.

Christina Pereira, 4th Grade Teacher
Campbell Elementary School
The most effective tool we can give our students is the ability to think–so they can gain the confidence to succeed in mathematics. We admire Think Through Math because it’s fun and helps students learn how to think and understand the problem solving process.
Dr. Alicia Needham, Director of Instruction
Flour Bluff ISD

97-percent of our clients say they would recommend Think Through Math to a friend or colleague.

Think Through Math is grounded in rigorous standards and research. Its use of flexible translations among different modes of representation and item formats deepen mathematical understanding.
Dr. Steve Wilson
Johns Hopkins University
Think Through Math helps students understand math on a deeper level. Not only has the program improved student behavior, it has improved student achievement.
Terri Chidgey, Executive Director of School Improvement
North East ISD, San Antonio, TX
We saw impressive gains across the board after using Think Through Math, not only in each grade but at each student’s performance level. The software’s adaptive learning technology makes sure that every student benefits from the right lesson at the right time. Best of all, access to live teachers is invaluable. It’s exactly what these students need.
Robert Cole, Teacher
Beckley-Stratton Middle School
The most important thing I can say is the more time you allow students to spend on Think Through Math, the more math they will learn, and the better your results on the PSSA will be.
Michael Turek, Principal
Frazier Middle School
It is the perfect teaching companion. We see the lights go on every day as students make connections and learn that they can do math.
Dan Ahrens, Technology Coordinator
Southeast Middle School, Diamond, OH

I have used Think Through Math for about five years now and I am confident that this online resource has benefited my students substantially. It poses questions in a way to truly ensure they have mastered the concepts and skills we cover in class in a way that I never could with worksheets.

Planning the pizza party is a wonderful and powerful incentive, and all of the students want to contribute which makes them work even harder outside of school hours.

I LOVE Think Through Math and what it does for my students.

Christina Pereira, 4th Grade Teacher
Campbell Elementary School
The most effective tool we can give our students is the ability to think–so they can gain the confidence to succeed in mathematics. We admire Think Through Math because it’s fun and helps students learn how to think and understand the problem solving process.
Dr. Alicia Needham, Director of Instruction
Flour Bluff ISD